User Management

  Print
You have the ability to add multiple logins to your account and determine what access each user has. Below we've listed all the options, and what they mean.
  • Email Marketing
    • Campaigns (The below options stack. Select multiple to enable each permission. Allowing "Advanced Campaigns (HTML / Template Builder)" takes preference over "Basic Campaigns (Text Only)")
      • Create Campaigns (Create a basic campaign. No send permissions.)
      • Create Campaigns And Build Or Import Their Own Templates (Create Advanced Campaigns with our Template Builder. No send permissions.)
      • Create Campaigns And Import Their Own Designs (Create Advanced Campaigns and import HTML files. No send permissions.
      • Create Campaigns And Run Design_Spam Tests (Create Basic Campaigns, run Design and Spam Tests (Admin Fees Apply). No send permissions.)
      • Create Campaigns And Send Campaigns (Create Basic Campaigns. Allow campaigns to be sent.)
    • Lists
      • Manage Lists (View Lists only. Basic maintenance allowed.)
      • Manage Lists And Add New Subscribers (View Lists and Add New Subscribers to the list)
    • Reports
      • See Reports (View Reports on sent campaigns. Subscriber details hidden.)
      • See Reports Showing Subscriber Details (View Reports on sent campaigns. All details shown.)
    • Access Automation (Access our Automation Feature).
    • Transactional Access (Access our Transactional Mail Feature)
  • SMS Marketing
    • UserRights
      • Login (Allow the user to make use of the SMS Marketing System. Full access is given. Granular control (like we have in Email Marketing) coming soon.)
  • Support
    • User Rights
      • Login (Allow user to create and view tickets with our Support Team.)
  • Dashboard
    • User Rights
      • Administrator (Allow user to access and edit User Management.)
      • Login (Allow user to access the Dashboard. Revoking this right does not revoke their access to the other features of TouchBasePro).
    • User Management
      • Add User (Allow user to add more users.)
      • Delete User (Allow user to delete users.)
      • Edit User (Allow user to edit details of a user, including access rights and passwords.)
    • Financial
      • Edit Billing Details (Edit financial details of the account, including payment methods, credit card details, etc.)
      • Make Purchase (Make a purchase of any kind, using any method of payment.)
FAQ
Q: 
If I delete a user, will all their work disappear?
A: Users are purely administrative. Any work they have done in the past, or automation they have set up, will remain intact.

Q: Can I set up different billing details per user?
A: Billing details are a single entity, account wide. They cannot be altered per user. Deny access to Financial Rights for anyone you don't want racking up a bill.

Q: Can I see a log of which user did what?
A: Not at the moment, but that's coming soon.


Related Articles

Login

 
Forgot password?

Language